Symbio, the most efficient solution

Sharing sound knowledge – using Symbio directly – professionally evaluating results

Symbio Lösungen

Successful process management depends on communication between the departments and process experts. Symbio is the first BPM tool that enables this kind of communication. Symbio automatically connects all employees in your company: those who are involved in the processes, those who manage the processes.

Symbio’s user-friendliness is the key to success. But Symbio can do more. Because it promises all stakeholders a clear, very specific benefit: a system that will optimally align your company for the future.

Benefit for the company

 

Increase customer satisfaction

 

Identify your quality gaps and identify potential for improvement through continuous process optimization. Evaluate the processes professionally and then make strategic decisions that benefit your product and service quality and increase customer satisfaction.

Embedding sustainability

 

Symbio contributes to the sustainability of the organization and its projects. The simplicity of the tool ensures that employees continuously work with the tool and contents are properly maintained. The ever-growing knowledge portal can be combined with other tools and allows the various functional departments to get comprehensive and structured answers.

Conserve resources and save costs

 

Even after a longer break, employees can immediately resume work with the tool and continue projects based on existing knowledge. Only a very short two-hour training session is required to start using the tool. Symbio does not interrupt the day-to-day business, and it is not necessary to start an IT project to introduce Symbio.

Enjoy competitive advantages

 

Get fast ISO 9001 certification through the use of Symbio as a quality management system. The certification ensures a consistent level of quality and compliance conformity. As a result, a basis of trust is created, for customers and suppliers, and your market reputation will soar.

Gathering and sharing knowledge

 

The ever-growing knowledge portal contains the combined expertise of all your employees and continues to expand. The transparent structure and easy navigation in different views allow employees to access specific data required for successful work.

Tabelle BPM QM costs in %

Benefit for the Management

 

Use Symbio immediately

 

Whether in an internal or external project, Symbio can be deployed ad hoc at any time and deliver valuable results quickly. Because the tool can be easily integrated into any IT landscape, is quick to learn and does not require an IT project to implement, it can be deployed overnight.

Low investment

 

Take advantage of our attractive and flexible licensing model. Symbio is available as volume license (corporate, divisional and departmental license) and as single license. Only a very short two-hour training session is required and your employees are ready to start using the tool. Control your time, your schedule and your costs with Symbio.

Symbio Nutzen für das Management

Motivated employees

 

The engagement of all employees in business process management plus the feeling that everybody is on board and participates in BPM issues provides a great motivational boost. The tool´s familiar user interface, its ease of use and the fact that employees are hardly distracted from their day-to-day work are also contributing factors.

Various scenarios for deployment

 

Take advantage of the versatility of Symbio and use this tool for your desired application. The choice is yours: SAP implementation projects, risk management projects, quality management projects, post-merger integration or eLearning projects.

Evaluate and assess results

 

Use Symbio to professionally analyze your results and make strategic decisions. By linking the data, you leave no stone unturned in your organization and hidden potentials for improvement are identified. Enhance your results with graphical displays.

Benefit for the employees

 

Short training times

 

Only a very short training session of two hours is required and your employees are ready to deliver valuable results. Symbio offers a familiar user interface and hardly distracts from the day-to-day work. In the web-based version all user have one and the same user interface. The tool´s ease of use allows you to resume work even after a half year break.

 Process optimization 7/24

 

While traveling on a train or boat or operating a mobile device: Modeling with Symbio Modeling Client is possible anywhere, allowing flexible and mobile working.

Symbio Nutzen Mitarbeiter

Access to knowledge platform

 

View all business processes and related data in Symbio Web. Do you want to retrieve a particular system or a particular role model? No problem: Symbio Web contains all the data that you require for a successful job. Changes and new developments are shown transparently and you can clearly see the direction in which your company is moving.

No more process painting

 

Annoying manual sketching of process symbols is a thing of the past. Automatically create your process graphics either tabellaric or graphically in different views. Changes and enhancements to a process can be generated as often as required and are fully automated.

Part of the big picture

 

Come on board and become a Symbio crew member. Participate in the management of business processes and start making valuable contributions. See the impact of changes on your department or examine a training module in the portal. Symbio gets everybody on board to actively participate in BPM.

Symbio, die effizienteste Lösung

Fundiertes Wissen teilen – Symbio direkt einsetzen – Ergebnisse professionell auswerten

Symbio Lösungen

Ein erfolgreiches Prozessmanagement lebt von der Verständigung zwischen den Fachabteilungen und den Prozessexperten. Symbio ist das erste BPM Tool, das genau diese Verständigung ermöglicht. Denn mit Symbio verbinden Sie automatisch alle Mitarbeiter Ihres Unternehmens: diejenigen, die in die Prozesse involviert sind, mit denen, die die Prozesse managen.

Der Schlüssel zum Erfolg liegt dabei in der Anwenderfreundlichkeit von Symbio. Aber Symbio kann mehr. Denn es verspricht allen Stakeholdern einen klaren, ganz spezifischen Nutzen: Ein System, das Ihr Unternehmen für die Zukunft optimal ausrichtet.

Nutzen für das Unternehmen

 

Kundenzufriedenheit erhöhen

 

Identifizieren Sie Ihre Qualitätslücken und erkennen Sie Verbesserungspotenziale durch kontinuierliche Prozessoptimierungen. Werten Sie die Prozesse professionell aus und treffen Sie daraufhin strategische Entscheidungen, die Ihrer Produkt- und Servicequalität zugutekommen und somit die Kundenzufriedenheit steigern.

Nachhaltigkeit verankern

 

Symbio trägt zur Nachhaltigkeit in der Organisation und in Projekten bei. Durch die intuitive Oberfläche wird sichergestellt, dass Mitarbeiter gerne und kontinuierlich mit Symbio arbeiten und Inhalte konsistent gepflegt werden. Das stetig wachsende Wissensportal, das schnell und einfach mit anderen IT-Systemen verbunden werden kann, gibt den verschiedenen Unternehmensbereichen die Möglichkeit, übergreifende und strukturierte Antworten zu erhalten.

Ressourcen effizient einsetzen

 

Durch fortschrittliche Webtechnologie können Sie direkt mit der Prozessoptimierung starten. Attraktive Lizenzierungsmodelle sorgen dafür, dass Sie die Wahl haben, wie Sie Symbio in Ihrem Unternehmen einsetzen möchten. Ob SaaS, on premise oder über die private Cloud, Symbio ist genau auf Ihre Anforderungen abgestimmt.

Wettbewerbsvorteile genießen

 

Erhalten Sie durch den Einsatz von Symbio als Qualitätsmanagementsystem innerhalb kürzester Zeit eine Zertifizierung nach ISO 9001. Mit der Zertifizierung wird ein gleichbleibendes Qualitätsniveau und Compliance-Konformität sichergestellt. Dadurch schaffen Sie eine Vertrauensbasis für Kunden und Lieferanten und erhöhen Ihre Reputation am Markt.

Wissen aufbauen und teilen

 

Das stetig wachsende Wissensportal enthält die geballte Kompetenz von all Ihren Mitarbeitern und baut sich stetig aus. Durch den transparenten Aufbau und die Möglichkeit, verschiedene Sichten für Mitarbeiter aufzubauen, erhalten alle Mitarbeiter genau die Information, die sie für eine erfolgreiche Arbeit benötigen.

SymbioKostenReduzieren

Nutzen für das Management

 

Symbio sofort einsetzen

 

Sei es in einem internen oder in einem externen Projekt: Symbio kann jederzeit ad hoc eingesetzt werden und schnell wertvolle Ergebnisse liefern. Da sich das Tool problemlos in jede IT-Landschaft integrieren lässt, schnell zu erlernen ist und kein IT-Projekt nötig ist, um es einzuführen, kann es von heute auf morgen eingesetzt werden.

Ressourcen schonen

 

Nutzen Sie unser attraktives und flexibles Lizenzmodell. Symbio ist als SaaS direkt in der Cloud verfügbar. Sie können z.B. über eine Testversion direkt mit den Prozessverbesserungen starten und ohne Übergang die Vollversion in der Cloud aktivieren. Durch die hervorragende Nutzerführung und die intuitive Oberfläche von Symbio können Ihre Mitarbeiter direkt mit Symbio arbeiten. Ihre Zeit, Ihre Planung und die Kosten haben Sie mit Symbio somit voll im Griff.

Symbio Nutzen für das Management

Motivierte Mitarbeiter

 

Die Einbeziehung aller Mitarbeiter in das Thema Geschäftsprozessmanagement und das Gefühl mit allen im Boot zu sitzen und BPM zu leben, ist eine große Motivationsspritze. Die übersichtliche und benutzerfreundliche Oberfläche des Tools, die leichte Handhabung und die Tatsache, dass Mitarbeiter kaum vom Tagesgeschäft abgelenkt sind, tragen ebenfalls ihren Teil dazu bei.

Vielseitige Einsatzszenarien

 

Nutzen Sie die Vielseitigkeit von Symbio und setzen Sie das Tool für den gewünschten Einsatz ein. Sei es ein SAP®-Einführungsprojekt, ein Risikomanagementprojekt, ein Qualitätsmanagementprojekt, eine Post Merger Integration oder ein eLearning-Projekt.

Ergebnisse auswerten

 

Werten Sie Ihre Ergebnisse professionell aus und treffen Sie daraufhin strategische Entscheidungen. Durch die Vernetzung der Daten kann jeder Stein in Ihrer Organisation aufgehoben werden und Verbesserungspotenziale erkannt werden. Die grafischen Auswertungen bringen Pep in Ihre Ergebnisse.

Nutzen für die Mitarbeiter

 

Kurze Schulungszeit

 

Arbeiten Sie mit dem Tool nach einer nur knapp zweistündigen Schulung und liefern Sie gleich wertvolle Ergebnisse. Symbio lenkt Sie nicht vom Tagesgeschäft ab. Die leichte Handhabung von Symbio ermöglicht es Ihnen sogar nach einem halben Jahr Pause sofort wieder die Arbeit aufzunehmen.

 Prozessoptimierung 7/24

 

Sei es im Zug, im Flugzeug oder auf mobilen Endgeräten, das Modellieren in Symbio ist überall möglich und ermöglicht Ihnen flexibles und mobiles Arbeiten.

Symbio Nutzen Mitarbeiter

Zugang zur Wissensplattform

 

Sehen Sie alle Unternehmensabläufe und die dazugehörigen Daten in Symbio. Sie wollen ein bestimmtes System oder ein spezielles Rollenmodell aufrufen? Kein Problem: Symbio enthält alle Daten, die Sie für eine erfolgreiche Arbeit benötigen. Ebenso werden Veränderungen und Neuigkeiten transparent dargestellt und Sie sehen, in welche Richtung sich Ihr Unternehmen bewegt.

Keine Prozesse malen

 

Beteiligen Sie sich im Geschäftsprozessmanagement und liefern Sie wertvolle Beiträge. Sehen Sie, was sich in Ihrer Abteilung ändert oder begutachten Sie eine Schulung in der Publizierung. Mit Symbio können alle Mitarbeiter gemeinsam BPM betreiben.

Teil des Großen und Ganzen zu sein

 

Beteiligen Sie sich im Geschäftsprozessmanagement und liefern Sie wertvolle Beiträge. Sehen Sie, was sich in Ihrer Abteilung ändert oder begutachten Sie eine Schulung in der Publizierung. Mit Symbio können alle Mitarbeiter gemeinsam BPM betreiben.