Symbio – Symbio – at home in every industry

Universal and for all industries

Symbio Branchen

Consumer goods, production, energy, public services, finance, etc. – Symbio can be used across all industries and can be used ad hoc. No matter which parameters you use or from which perspective you want to illuminate your business processes.

Since Symbio can be easily integrated into all existing IT environments and MS Sharepoint can be used, it does not matter whether ten or ten thousand employees are involved in process management. Symbio can therefore be used in any industry. Symbio enables you to use additional modules and other existing systems without any complications – we would be happy to develop a specific solution together with you.

Symbio Branche- Energieversorgung
Power companies

 

The energy and water management sector is also facing the challenge from the regulatory and anti-trust authorities to exploit all potential for optimisation in the future by implementing business process management. With the starter kit “Process Management” Symbio offers you all important basics for the successful introduction of process management in your company.

Symbio Branche-Nahrungsmittel
Food and beverage industry

 

The food and beverage industry is characterized by two special features. Not only does this industry follow the highest standards of impeccable hygiene and quality assurance, it also serves the toughest customers ever: the end consumer.

Symbio Branche-Chemische Industrie
Chemical industry

 

The chemical industry is one of the most important branches of economy in Germany; it is also one of the sectors which had to battle with the most stringent regulations, and the highest level of cost pressures and changes in recent years.

Symbio Branche-Gesundheitswesen
Health care system

 

The future economic situation in the German health care system is characterized by its significant demographic challenges, intensifying competition, profound legislative changes and increasing customer demands. The performance metrics of cost, quality, speed and service have become increasingly important and apply across the board to all industry stakeholders.

Symbio Branche-Informationstechnologie
Information technology

 

Using the MASTERS toolbox for ITSM ensures a much easier implementation of ITIL® processes. The toolbox is the result of the combined efforts and the long-standing experience of our ITIL® consultants. For the first time ever, ITIL® know-how is provided in the form of reusable templates.

Industry solutions

 

We offer suitable BPM solutions for a variety of industries. We would be happy to provide you with further information.

Symbio – in jeder Branche zu Hause

Universell und für alle Branchen für Sie im Einsatz

Symbio Branchen

Konsumgüter, Produktion, Energie, öffentlicher Dienst,
Finanzen etc. – Symbio ist branchenübergreifend einsetzbar
und kann ad hoc eingesetzt werden. Ganz gleich, welche
Parameter Sie einsetzen oder aus welcher Perspektive Sie
Ihre Unternehmensprozesse beleuchten wollen.

Da sich Symbio problemlos in alle bestehenden IT-Landschaften integrieren lässt und Microsoft Sharepoint® genutzt werden kann, spielt es auch keine Rolle, ob zehn oder zehntausend Mitarbeiter in das Prozessmanagement involviert werden sollen. Damit kann Symbio in jeder Branche eingesetzt werden. Auf Basis von Symbio lassen sich zudem ganz unkompliziert weitere Module und auch andere bestehende Systeme nutzen – gern entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine spezifische Lösung.

Symbio Branche- Energieversorgung
Energieversorgungsunternehmen

 

Die Energie- und Wasserwirtschaft steht auch aus Sicht der Regulierungs- und Kartellbehörden vor der Aufgabe, zukünftig durch die Implementierung eines Business Process Management alle Optimierungspotenziale zu nutzen. Symbio bietet Ihnen mit dem Starter-Kit „Prozessmanagement“ alle wichtigen Grundlagen, um Prozessmanagement erfolgreich im Unternehmen einzuführen.

Symbio Branche-Nahrungsmittel
Nahrungsmittelindustrie

 

Die Nahrungs- und Genussmittelindustrie ist von zwei besonderen Merkmalen gezeichnet. Auf der einen Seite haben wir in diesem Industriezweig die höchsten Anforderungen an einwandfreie Hygiene und Qualitätssicherung, auf der anderen Seite den härtesten Kunden aller Industrien, den Endverbraucher.

Symbio Branche-Chemische Industrie
Chemische Industrie

 

Die chemische Industrie ist nicht nur einer der bedeutendsten Wirtschaftszweige in Deutschland, sondern ebenfalls einer derjenigen, welcher am stärksten mit Regularien, Kostendruck und Veränderungen in den letzten Jahren zu kämpfen hatte.

Symbio Branche-Gesundheitswesen
Gesundheitswesen

 

Die künftige wirtschaftliche Lage im deutschen Gesundheitswesen wird durch enorme demographische Herausforderungen, einen sich verstärkenden Wettbewerb, tiefgreifende Gesetzesänderungen und steigende Kundenanforderungen gekennzeichnet sein. Den Leistungsgrößen Kosten, Qualität, Geschwindigkeit und Service kommt sektorenübergreifend eine immer größere Bedeutung zu.

Symbio Branche-Informationstechnologie
Informationstechnologie

 

Mit der MASTERS toolbox for ITSM wird die Einführung von ITIL®-Prozessen wesentlich erleichtert. In diese Toolbox fließen die langjährigen Erfahrungen unserer ITIL®-Berater ein. Erstmals wird damit ITIL® Know-how in Form wiederverwendbarer Arbeitsvorlagen zur Verfügung gestellt.

Branchenlösungen

 

Wir bieten für eine Vielzahl an Branchen passende BPM Lösungen. Gerne geben wir Ihnen weitere Informationen.