Partners

Teamwork for high-performance solutions

For years, we have maintained intensive relationships with our technology and industry partners in order to offer our customers innovative products and solutions that set them apart from the competition.

Together with our partners, we have set ourselves the goal of anchoring business process management in organisations and actively involving all employees.

SAP-Partnerlogo-Symbio

As a long standing SAP OEM partner we offer combined modules like Symbio eLearning and Symbio Dashboard. With Symbio eLearning IT applications can be recorded and linked with processes. Symbio Dashboard is used in order to visualize KPIs.

MSG-Partnerlogo-Symbio

msg global solutions is a product- and solution-based systems integration company that specializes in financial services, insurance and reinsurance clients worldwide. Our teams of experts support large and medium-sized companies with consulting and software solutions to help them successfully manage their business and IT strategies, including digital transformation. With our industry and technology expertise at 21 locations worldwide, we cover the most important global insurance markets. msg global solutions is a company of the independent, internationally operating msg group with independent regional companies and more than 6,000 employees worldwide.

Darmstadt-based Process Analytics Factory GmbH is global provider of artificial process intelligence with its PAFnow software. PAF enables companies to take advantage of their wealth of data to improve their processes here and now to successfully position themselves for the digital future.

 

With PAFnext PAF promotes the research and development of innovative technologies in the areas of process mining, artificial intelligence and robotic process automation. The results are incorporated into PAF’s software solutions and are made available to the PAFnetwork – a rapidly growing community of partners and customers with a passion for Artificial Process Intelligence.

 

PAF was founded in 2014 by Tobias Rother and in 2017 was awarded the BARC Start-Up Award for Analytics and Data Management. Since 2018, the award-winning solution has been listed in the “Gartner’s 2018 Process Mining Market Guide”.

Microsoft-Partner-Network

We have been cultivating a successful and trusting strategic cooperation with Microsoft for many years and are a certified Gold Application Development Partner. Our software is based on Microsoft technologies while our Symbio Cloud solution uses the Azure services. In addition, there is a high level of integration into the Microsoft product portfolio. In addition to Microsoft, we also maintain numerous partnerships with other Microsoft partners.

TriVector-Partnerlogo-Symbio

triVector is our partner of choice in delivering vector-driven Business Process Management (BPM) solutions, services and support. TriVector provides the expertise and knowledge to direct, and the passion and people to drive value-added solutions for effective business process management and business process transformation programmes.

Sandmeier-Partnerlogo-Symbio

With Sandmeier Consulting, a consultancy company focused on organization and processes, we have been having a successful partnership for years. Sandmeier Consulting’s core competencies are the optimisation of IT processes, quality assuarance in IT projects and the controlling of IT projects among others. With Sandmeier Consulting a Symbio reference model for the pharma- and food industry was established.

Symbio Partner Ratiodata

Die Ratio Data IT-Lösungen & Services GmbH is one of the major system vendors and IT service providers in Germany. In cooperation with ratiodata the process designer was developed, a web based BPM Tool which was implemented in cooperative banking associations in Germany.

LivingBusiness-Partnerlogo-Symbio

Living Business AG is our partner in the health sector and offers concepts and tailored solutions for organizations in the health environment. With Living Business a Symbio reference model for the health sector was established.

Profit as a partner

 

In order to be able to offer our customers and partners added value and excellent solutions, we are continuously expanding our partner network.
We offer excellent opportunities for cooperation. Are you interested in a partnership with our company?

 Simply contact us and write to us.

 

Test Symbio free of charge!

 

Become a partner!

Partner

Im Team für hochleistungsfähige Lösungen

Seit Jahren pflegen wir intensive Beziehungen mit unseren Technologie-
und Branchenpartnern, um unseren Kunden innovative Produkte und
Lösungen anzubieten, die sie vom Wettbewerb abheben.

Mit unseren Partnern haben wir uns zum Ziel gesetzt, Geschäftsprozess-
management in Organisationen zu verankern und dabei alle Mitarbeiter aktiv einzubinden.

SAP-Partnerlogo-Symbio

Als jahrelanger OEM-Partner von SAP bieten wir mit den Symbio Add-ons Symbio eLearning und Symbio for SAP® Lösungen im SAP®-Umfeld an. Mit Symbio eLearning können IT-Anwendungen während ihrer Anwendung gefilmt und mit Prozessen verknüpft werden. Das Add-on für SAP®-Projekte bietet eine umfassende Lösung für prozessorientierte SAP®-Einführungen.

MSG-Partnerlogo-Symbio

msg global solutions ist ein product- und lösungsbasiertes Systemintegrationsunternehmen, das sich auf Kunden weltweit aus den Bereichen Financial Services, Versicherung und Rückversicherung spezialisiert hat. Unsere Expertenteams unterstützen große und mittelständische Unternehmen mit Consulting und Softwarelösungen, um die Business- und IT-Strategien – darunter auch die digitale Transformation – unserer Kunden zum Erfolg zu führen. Mit unserer Branchen- und Tech-Expertise an 21 Standorten weltweit decken wir die wichtigsten globalen Versicherungsmärkte ab. msg global solutions ist ein Unternehmen der unabhängigen, international agierenden msg-Gruppe mit eigenständigen regionalen Gesellschaften und weltweit über 6.000 Mitarbeitern.

Die Process Analytics Factory GmbH mit Sitz in Darmstadt ist mit der Software PAFnow global agierender Anbieter für Artificial Process Intelligence. PAF ermöglicht es Unternehmen, vom reichen Schatz ihrer Daten zu profitieren, um Prozesse im Jetzt zu verbessern und sich erfolgreich für die digitale Zukunft aufzustellen.

 

Mit PAFnext fördert PAF die Forschung und Entwicklung innovativer Technologien in den Bereichen Process Mining, Artificial Intelligence und Robotic Process Automation. Die Ergebnisse fließen in die Softwarelösungen der PAF ein und werden dem PAFnetwork zur Verfügung gestellt – einer stark wachsenden Community von Partnern und Kunden mit einer Leidenschaft für Artificial Process Intelligence.

 

PAF wurde 2014 von Tobias Rother gegründet und 2017 mit dem BARC Start-Up Award für Analytics und Datenmanagement ausgezeichnet. Seit 2018 ist die prämierte Lösung im „Gartner’s 2018 Process Mining Market Guide“ gelistet.

Microsoft-Partner-Network

Mit Microsoft pflegen wir seit Jahren eine erfolgreiche und vertrauensvolle strategische Zusammenarbeit und sind u.a. zertifizierter Gold Application Development Partner. Unsere Software basiert auf Microsoft Technologien während unsere Symbio Cloud Lösung auf die Azure Dienste zurückgreift. Darüber hinaus gibt es ein hohe Integration in das Microsoft Produktportfolio. Neben Microsoft pflegen wir auch zahlreiche Partnerschaften mit anderen Microsoft Partnern.

TriVector-Partnerlogo-Symbio

triVector ist unser Partner der Wahl bei der Bereitstellung von vektorgestützten Business Process Management (BPM) Lösungen, Services und Support. triVector bietet die Kompetenz und das Wissen, um zu leiten, sowie die Passion und die Menschen, um Lösungen für effektive Geschäftsprozessmanagement und Business Process Transformation Programme umzusetzen.

Sandmeier-Partnerlogo-Symbio

Mit der Organisations- und Prozessberatung Sandmeier Consulting führen wir seit Jahren eine erfolgreiche Partnerschaft. Sandmeier Consultings Kernkompetenzen ist die Optimierung IT naher Prozesse, die Qualitätssicherung in IT Projekten und die Steuerung von IT Projekten u.a. Zusammen mit Sandmeier wurden mit Symbio Referenzmodelle für die Branchen Lebensmittelindustrie und Pharmaindustrie aufgesetzt.

Symbio Partner Ratiodata

Die Ratio Data IT-Lösungen & Services GmbH gehört zu den größten deutschen Systemhäusern und IT Dienstleistern. Zusammen mit der ratiodata wurde der Prozessdesigner entwickelt, ein webbasiertes BPM Tool welches deutschlandweit in Genossenschaftsbanken zu Einsatz kommt.

LivingBusiness-Partnerlogo-Symbio

Die Living Business AG ist unser Partner im Bereich Gesundheitswesen und bietet Konzepte und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Organisationen im Gesundheitsumfeld. Zusammen mit der Living Business wurde ein Referenzmodell mit Symbio für das Gesundheitswesen aufgesetzt.

Profitieren Sie als Partner

 

Um unseren Kunden und Partnern stetig Mehrwert und exzellente Lösungen bieten zu können, weiten wir unser Partnernetzwerk kontinuierlich aus.
Wir bieten hervorragende Kooperationsmöglichkeiten. Sie sind an einer Partnerschaft mit unserem Unternehmen interessiert?

 Nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt mit uns auf und schreiben Sie uns.

 

Testen Sie Symbio kostenfrei!

 

Werden Sie Partner!