Creating great things together

Customers

Review

Vestner

Symbio has given us a completely new perspective on our processes and created the conditions for using advanced diagnostics based on artificial intelligence. Our processes are now running well. Above all, the customer benefits are increasing because fewer mistakes will occur in the future - the customer gets his product faster, better and also cheaper.“

Simon Vestner, Managing Director Vestner Aufzüge

Symbio Kunde Vestner

Giesecke & Devrient

Symbio and the flexible support by Ploetz + Zeller helped us a lot. This enabled us to create and merge process descriptions across all departments in parallel.

Andreas Lamina, Head of QM – Banknote Processing, Giesecke & Devrient GmbH

Symbio Kunden Refernz Giesecke&DevrientLogo

Rohde & Schwarz

Our new policy portal improves the overview of our processes. The interaction of related instructions, templates and roles has become transparent and at the same time we have laid the foundation for streamlining our internal policies

Hartmut Penning, Head of Quality Management, ROHDE & SCHWARZ GmbH & Co. KG

Symbio Kunden Refernz Rhode&SchwarzLogo

Gardena

When Gardena was integrated into the parent company, we did not need to make any modifications to Symbio and were able to start immediately. That convinced us. Another valuable contribution to the synergies and savings can be traced back to Symbio Process, because the clear presentation was and is the basis for understanding and decision making for IT and business experts in twelve countries.

Dr. Burkhard Jaeger, CCO – Corporate Office,
GARDENA GmbH

Symbio-Kunde-Gardena

Gemeinsam Großes schaffen

Kunden

Überblick

Vestner

Symbio hat uns eine ganz neue Sicht auf unsere Prozesse gegeben und die Voraussetzung zum Einsatz einer weiterführenden Diagnostik auf Basis Künstlicher Intelligenz geschaffen. Unsere Prozesse laufen jetzt optimal. Vor allem steigt der Kundennutzen, denn es passieren bei uns künftig weniger Fehler – der Kunde bekommt sein Produkt schneller, besser und auch kostengünstiger.“

Simon Vestner, Geschäftsführer Vestner Aufzüge

Symbio Kunde Vestner

Giesecke & Devrient

Das Tool Symbio und der flexible Support durch Ploetz + Zeller hat uns sehr geholfen. Dadurch konnten wir parallel bereichsübergreifend Prozessbeschreibungen erstellen und zusammenführen.

Andreas Lamina, Head of QM – Banknote Processing, Giesecke & Devrient GmbH

Symbio Kunden Refernz Giesecke&DevrientLogo

Rohde & Schwarz

Unser neues Richtlinien-Portal verbessert den Überblick über unsere Prozesse. Das Zusammenwirken von zugehörigen Anweisungen, Vorlagen und den Rollen ist transparent geworden und gleichzeitig haben wir die Grundlage zur Verschlankung unserer internen Richtlinien geschaffen.

Hartmut Penning, Leiter Qualitätsmanagement, ROHDE & SCHWARZ GmbH & Co. KG

Symbio Kunden Refernz Rhode&SchwarzLogo

Gardena

Bei der Integration von Gardena in den Mutterkonzern benötigten wir keine Modifikationen von Symbio und konnten sofort loslegen. Das überzeugte uns. Ein weiterer wertvoller Beitrag zu den Synergien und Einsparungen sind auf Symbio Process zurückzuführen, denn die übersichtliche Darstellung war und ist die Verständnis- und Entscheidungsgrundlage für IT- und Fachexperten in zwölf Ländern.

Dr. Burkhard Jaeger, CCO – Corporate Office,
GARDENA GmbH

Symbio-Kunde-Gardena

Anwenderberichte

Vestner profitiert von ISO-Zertifizierung
ratiodata: Hochintuitive Modellierung von Prozessen